2011 - 2012 BMARA Results



2012 Results
April 27 Friday Jacksonville Speedway Jacksonville Ill Mario Clouser
April 28 Saturday Macon Speedway Macon Ill Rained Out
May 12 Saturday Macon Speedway Macon Ill Zach Daum
May 19 Saturday Peoria Speedway Peoria Ill Andrew Felker
May 27 Sunday Angell Park Speedway Sun Prairie, WI Scott Hatton
June 10 Sunday Angell Park Speedway Sun Prairie, WI Brandon Waelti
June 22 Friday Lincoln Speedway Lincon, Ill Danny Stratton
June 23 Saturday Macon Speedway Macon Ill Bubba Altig
July 8 Sunday Angell Park Speedway Sun Prairie, WI Bryan Clauson
July 14 Saturday Wilmot Raceway Wilmot, WI Andrew Felker
July 15 Sunday Angell Park Speedway Sun Prairie, WI Rico Abreu
August 11 Saturday Wilmot Raceway Wilmot, WI Mike Hess
August 12 Sunday Angell Park Speedway Sun Prairie, WI Jerry Coons Jr.
August 17 Friday Lincoln Speedway Lincoln Ill Bryan Clauson
August 18 Satuday Macon Speedway Macon Ill Bryan Clauson
August 19 Sunday Angell Park Speedway Sun Prairie, WI Brad Kuhn
September 1 Saturday Angell Park Speedway Sun Prairie, WI Caleb Armstrong
2011 Results
May 14 Saturday Angell Park Speedway Sun Prairie, WI Rained Out
May 15 Sunday Angell Park Speedway Sun Prairie, WI Rained Out
May 30 Sunday Angell Park Speedway Sun Prairie, WI Bubba Altig
June 3 Friday Fayette County Speedway Brownstown, IL Michael Pickens
June 4 Saturday Peoria Speedway Peoria, IL Michael Pickens
June 19 Sunday Angell Park Speedway Sun Prairie, WI Rained Out
June 26 Sunday Angell Park Speedway Sun Prairie, WI Brad Kuhn
July 1 Friday Bell-Claire Speedway Belleville, IL Nick Knepper
July 2 Saturday Bell-Claire Speedway Belleville, IL Brad Kuhn
July 10 Sunday Angell Park Speedway Sun Prairie, WI Brad Kuhn
July 16 Saturday Wilmot Raceway Wilmot, WI Brad Kuhn
July 17 Sunday Angell Park Speedway Sun Prairie, WI Jerry Coons Jr.
July 24 Sunday Angell Park Speedway Sun Prairie, WI Jerry Coons Jr.
August 14 Sunday Angell Park Speedway Sun Prairie, WI Bubba Altig
August 21 Sunday Angell Park Speedway Sun Prairie, WI Bryan Clauson
September 3 Saturday Angell Park Speedway Sun Prairie, WI# Rained Out