2015 600 Micro Series Schedule

 

May 9 Sat. Beaver Dam (Wis.) Raceway  
May 16 Sat. Sycamore (Ill.) Speedway  
May 23 Sat. Angell Park Speedway (Sun Prairie, Wis.)*  
May 24 Sun. Angell Park Speedway*  
May 31 Sun. Angell Park Speedway*  
June 6 Sat. Wilmot (Wis.) Raceway  
June 20 Sat. Sycamore Speedway  
June 21 Sun. Angell Park Speedway*  
July 5 Sat. Angell Park Speedway*  
July 11 Sat. Wilmot Raceway  
July 19 Sun. Angell Park Speedway*  
July 25 Sat. Sycamore Speedway  
Aug. 9 Sun. Angell Park Speedway*  
Aug. 15 Sat. Wilmot Raceway  
Aug. 22 Sat. Sycamore Speedway  
Aug. 23 Sun. Angell Park Speedway*  
Aug. 30 Sun. Angell Park Speedway*  
Sep. 19 Sat. Beaver Dam (Wis.) Raceway  

*run with Badger Midget Series

Printable .pdf file