Diverse Schedule Highlights 2023 Badger Midget Ser...
BMARA Launches New Illinois Based MARA Series for...
Boden Captures First AFS Badger Midget Championshi...
Diverse Schedule Highlights 2023 Badger Midget Ser...

Diverse Schedule Highlights 2023 Badger Midget Ser...

1/7/2023 -
(Sun Prairie, WI - January 7, 2023) – The 2023 Badger Midget Auto Racing Association schedule has been released and includes a diverse list of seven d
BMARA Launches New Illinois Based MARA Series for...

BMARA Launches New Illinois Based MARA Series for...

1/6/2023 -
(Sun Prairie, WI - January 5, 2023) – The Badger Midget Auto Racing Association announced the formation of a new Illinois-based division to begin oper
Boden Captures First AFS Badger Midget Championshi...

Boden Captures First AFS Badger Midget Championshi...

9/18/2022 -
Medaryville, IN--Kyle Stark and Zach Boden shared a brilliant championship battle in 2022, but the title can only be won by one driver and one team. T


Industrial Truck Repair
Mazda Motorsports
84 Lumber
Online Registration BadgerRacing.TV

Latest Results

Shadyhill Speedway9/17/2022Badger Midgets
Full Results
Sycamore Speedway9/3/2022Badger Midgets
Full Results
Wilmot Raceway8/27/2022Badger Midgets
Full Results
Wilmot Raceway8/27/2022IRA Sprint Cars
Full Results
Wilmot Raceway8/27/2022360 Sprints - Winged
Full Results
Angell Park Speedway8/21/2022Badger Midgets
Full Results
Angell Park Speedway8/21/2022IRA Sprint Cars
Full Results
Angell Park Speedway8/14/2022Badger Midgets
Full Results
Angell Park Speedway8/14/2022Dirt King Late Models
Full Results
Angell Park Speedway8/14/2022A Modifieds
Full Results

Current Points

Badger Midgetsas of 9/17/2022
Full Points


"McDermand Extends Win Streak at Sycamore "

"McDermand Extends Win Streak at Sycamore "

August 21, 2021- Sycamore, IL-- The Badger Midget Series made their fifth pit-stop of the season at the quick Sycamore Speedway Saturday night for the Kane County Championship 25. A familiar “hotrod” pulled into victory lane piloted by series point leader Chase McDermand.

McDermand started out the evening where he left off from the previous visit to the track by picking up the Schoenfeld Headers Fast Time Award. Jordan Nelson continued his strong rookie status by picking up another victory in the Madison Extinguisher Service Last Chance Qualifier Race. Jack Routson and Adam Taylor put on a crowd-standing battle for the win in Auto Meter Heat Race #1 with Routson sliding past Taylor in turn four of the last lap to pick up the victory. Lamont Crichett used the high groove in the Simpson Race Products Heat Race #2 to pick up the victory over McDermand and Kyle Stark.

The A-main starting lineup saw brothers Jeremy & Kevin Douglas starting in the front row. Taylor, driving the SpeedQuip Motorsports Toyota, started in the third position and worked the low groove to perfection in turns one and two to take the early lead. Sycamore Speedway had both grooves dialed in for the night’s action and the front of the field was busy with action. Zach Boden, Critchett, Routson, and McDermand all began working their way to the front when the only caution flew on lap seven. On the restart, Boden continued working the high line and McDermand the low groove. Both drivers passed Taylor by splitting him going down the back straight in dramatic fashion. McDermand in pursuit of Boden passed for the lead on lap ten and never looked back taking his eighth victory of the 2021 season. Rounding out the top five at the finish were Routson, Boden, Taylor, Stark.

Stay tuned to BMARA.com and the BMARA Racing Facebook page for additional announcements and information regarding events for the 2021 season.

Howard Law Cash Draw: Kevin Douglas

Advanced Race Suspension Hard Charger: Mike Stroik

Badger Midget Series Points: 1. Chase McDermand 1622; 2. Zach Boden 1088; 3. Lamont Critchett 993 4. Kyle Stark 991; 5. Andy Baugh 867; 6. Kevin Olson 852; 7. Mike Stroik 811; 8. Kevin Douglas 736; 9. Kyle Koch 698; 10. Harrison Kleven 620.

Badger Midgets 21 Entries

Lap Leaders: Adam Taylor 1-6, Zach Boden 7-9, Chase McDermand 10-25

A Feature 25 Laps

  1. 40-Chase McDermand[9]; 57-Jack Routson[8]; 3. 51-Zach Boden[6]; 4. 75-Adam Taylor[3]; 5. 2-Kyle Stark[7]; 6. 14-Lamont Critchett[5]; 7. 5K-Kevin Douglas[2]; 8. 11T-Tyler Baran[13]; 9. 9K-Kevin Olson[4]; 10. 9S-Mike Stroik[20]; 11. 10-Charlie Spoonmore[10]; 12. 15C-RJ Corson[12]; 13. 71-Kyle Koch[11]; 14. 87-Jake Dohner[16]; 15. 31-Shay Sassano[19]; 16. 29-Harrison Kleven[18]; 17. 98-Jordan Nelson[15]; 18. 8-Jake Goeglein[21]; 19. 5X-Sean Murphy[14]; 20. 92-Dan Kleven[17]; 21. 6-Jeremy Douglas[1]

Non Qualifier | Madison Extinguisher Service

  1. 98-Jordan Nelson[5]; 2. 87-Jake Dohner[4]; 3. 92-Dan Kleven[1]; 4. 29-Harrison Kleven[2]; 5. 31-Shay Sassano[3]; 6. 9S-Mike Stroik[7]; 7. 8-Jake Goeglein[6]

Heat 1 | Auto Meter

  1. 57-Jack Routson[7]; 2. 75-Adam Taylor[3]; 3. 51-Zach Boden[6]; 4. 6-Jeremy Douglas[2]; 5. 10-Charlie Spoonmore[1]; 6. 15C-RJ Corson[4]; 7. 5X-Sean Murphy[5]

Heat 2 | Simpson Race Products

  1. 14-Lamont Critchett[4]; 2. 40-Chase McDermand[7]; 3. 2-Kyle Stark[6]; 4. 9K-Kevin Olson[3]; 5. 5K-Kevin Douglas[2]; 6. 71-Kyle Koch[1]; 7. 11T-Tyler Baran[5]

Qualifying | Schoenfeld Headers

  1. 40-Chase McDermand, 14.430[6]; 2. 57-Jack Routson, 14.588[5]; 3. 2-Kyle Stark, 14.871[1]; 4. 51-Zach Boden, 14.900[18]; 5. 11T-Tyler Baran, 15.078[3]; 6. 5X-Sean Murphy, 15.137[20]; 7. 14-Lamont Critchett, 15.265[14]; 8. 15C-RJ Corson, 15.328[2]; 9. 9K-Kevin Olson, 15.542[19]; 10. 75-Adam Taylor, 15.662[12]; 11. 5K-Kevin Douglas, 15.687[13]; 12. 6-Jeremy Douglas, 16.011[4]; 13. 71-Kyle Koch, 16.054[9]; 14. 10-Charlie Spoonmore, 16.130[8]; 15. 9S-Mike Stroik, 16.225[15]; 16. 8-Jake Goeglein, 16.409[7]; 17. 98-Jordan Nelson, 16.542[21]; 18. 87-Jake Dohner, 16.559[17]; 19. 31-Shay Sassano, 16.786[16]; 20. 29-Harrison Kleven, 17.238[10]; 21. 92-Dan Kleven, 17.427[11]

Our Partners

1855 Saloon
84 Lumber
Advanced Racing Suspension
Auto Meter
High Performance Lubricants
Hoosier Racing Tire
Howard Law
Industrial Truck Repair
Ryno Classifieds
Service Specialists
Simpson Race Products
Super Shox
Bens Auto Service
Cardinal Heating  Air Conditioning
Corey Oil
Fusion Engineering
Horizon Carpentry