“Taylor Sweeps Shadyhill Speedway in Badger Finale...
“Shadyhill Speedway to Host Badger Finale on Satur...
“2021 Badger Champ McDermand Wins Tenth at Plymout...
“Taylor Sweeps Shadyhill Speedway in Badger Finale...

“Taylor Sweeps Shadyhill Speedway in Badger Finale...

9/19/2021 -
September 19, 2021, Medaryville, IN-- The Badger Midget Auto Racing Association closed out its 85th season of racing on Saturday night at the Shadyhil
“Shadyhill Speedway to Host Badger Finale on Satur...

“Shadyhill Speedway to Host Badger Finale on Satur...

9/16/2021 -
September 15, 2021, Sun Prairie, WI-- The Badger Midget Auto Racing Association returns to the state of Indiana, Saturday, September 18, after a two-d
“2021 Badger Champ McDermand Wins Tenth at Plymout...

“2021 Badger Champ McDermand Wins Tenth at Plymout...

9/12/2021 -
September 12, 2021, Plymouth, WI-- The Badger Midget Series returned to action last night as the Plymouth Dirt Track played host to the final Wisconsi


84 Lumber
Industrial Truck Repair
Mazda Motorsports
Quest Industrial
Online Registration BadgerRacing.TV

Latest Results

Tomahawk Speedway10/16/2021Badger Midgets
Full Results
Shadyhill Speedway9/18/2021Badger Midgets
Full Results
Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fgds9/11/2021Badger Midgets
Full Results
Angell Park Speedway9/5/2021Badger Midgets
Full Results
Angell Park Speedway9/5/2021Wisconsin WingLESS Sprints
Full Results
Sycamore Speedway9/4/2021Badger Midgets
Full Results

Current Points

Badger Midgetsas of 9/18/2021
Full Points

Event Profile

5/23/2021 at Angell Park Speedway

5/23/2021 at Angell Park Speedway

Angell Park Season Opener 25 by Dr Pepper | Sun Prairie, WI

Badger Midgets

Badger Midget Auto Racing Association

A Feature: Lineup

25 laps | 00:00:00
1Ken HansonVinton, IA77
2Cody WeisenselSun Prairie, WI20
3Jake NeumanNew Berlin, IL57
4Zach BodenCambridge, WI51
5Chase McDermandSpringfield, IL40
6Kurt MayhewDemotte, IN21K
7Kevin OlsonMachesney Park, IL9K
8Lamont CritchettDemotte, IN14
9Sean MurphyVilla Park, IL5X
10David BudresJanesville, WI31B
11Mike StroikWest Bend, WI9S
12Derek DoerrWatertown, WI20D
13Dave Collins JrLake Mills, WI40JR
14Jake GoegleinSullivan, WI8
15Harrison KlevenMarshall, WI29
16Todd KlueverSun Prairie, WI55
17Andy BaughMason City, IL6B
18Chris AdrienJoliet, IL3Z
19Kyle StarkMarshall, WI2
20Kyle KochMcfarland, WI71
21Mike UngerMadison, WI76
22Shay SassanoHampshire, IL31

B Feature 1

12 laps | 00:02:33.577Presented by High Performance Lubricants
16Andy BaughMason City, IL6B
21Chris AdrienJoliet, IL3Z
33Kyle StarkMarshall, WI2
45Kyle KochMcfarland, WI71
54Mike UngerMadison, WI76
68Shay SassanoHampshire, IL31
7 (DNF)7Aaron MuhleBeaver Dam, WI24
8 (DNF)2Dan KlevenMarshall, WI92
DNS-Jeremy DouglasMcfarland, WI6
DNS-Kevin DouglasMadison, WI5K
DNS-Miles QuandtWatertown, WI11M
DNS-Matthew RechekBeaver Dam, WI5R
DNS-Denny SmithMukwonago, WI10
DNS-Jeff ZelinskiJoliet, IL15Z

Heat 1

8 laps | 00:02:14Presented by Auto Meter
12Zach BodenCambridge, WI51
24Jake NeumanNew Berlin, IL57
33David BudresJanesville, WI31B
45Derek DoerrWatertown, WI20D
57Jake GoegleinSullivan, WI8
66Mike UngerMadison, WI76
71Kevin DouglasMadison, WI5K

Heat 2

8 laps | 00:03:37Presented by Simpson
14Kurt MayhewDemotte, IN21K
27Kevin OlsonMachesney Park, IL9K
33Todd KlueverSun Prairie, WI55
45Dave Collins JrLake Mills, WI40JR
52Kyle StarkMarshall, WI2
61Andy BaughMason City, IL6B
DNS-Denny SmithMukwonago, WI10

Heat 3

8 laps | 00:02:05Presented by Engler
11Lamont CritchettDemotte, IN14
24Cody WeisenselSun Prairie, WI20
32Mike StroikWest Bend, WI9S
43Chris AdrienJoliet, IL3Z
57Harrison KlevenMarshall, WI29
65Kyle KochMcfarland, WI71
76Aaron MuhleBeaver Dam, WI24

Heat 4

8 laps | 00:02:10.937Presented by Engler
14Chase McDermandSpringfield, IL40
23Sean MurphyVilla Park, IL5X
36Ken HansonVinton, IA77
42Matthew RechekBeaver Dam, WI5R
51Shay SassanoHampshire, IL31
67Dan KlevenMarshall, WI92
DNS-Jeremy DouglasMcfarland, WI6

Qualifying: Lineup

00:00:00Presented by Schoenfeld
1Kevin DouglasMadison, WI5K
2Andy BaughMason City, IL6B
3Lamont CritchettDemotte, IN14
4Miles QuandtWatertown, WI11M
5Zach BodenCambridge, WI51
6Kyle StarkMarshall, WI2
7Mike StroikWest Bend, WI9S
8Shay SassanoHampshire, IL31
9Jeff ZelinskiJoliet, IL15Z
10Todd KlueverSun Prairie, WI55
11Chris AdrienJoliet, IL3Z
12Matthew RechekBeaver Dam, WI5R
13David BudresJanesville, WI31B
14Kurt MayhewDemotte, IN21K
15Cody WeisenselSun Prairie, WI20
16Sean MurphyVilla Park, IL5X
17Jake NeumanNew Berlin, IL57
18Dave Collins JrLake Mills, WI40JR
19Kyle KochMcfarland, WI71
20Chase McDermandSpringfield, IL40
21Derek DoerrWatertown, WI20D
22Denny SmithMukwonago, WI10
23Aaron MuhleBeaver Dam, WI24
24Jeremy DouglasMcfarland, WI6
25Mike UngerMadison, WI76
26Kevin OlsonMachesney Park, IL9K
27Harrison KlevenMarshall, WI29
28Ken HansonVinton, IA77
29Jake GoegleinSullivan, WI8
30Dan KlevenMarshall, WI92

Our Partners

1855 Saloon
84 Lumber
Advanced Racing Suspension
Auto Meter
High Performance Lubricants
Hoosier Racing Tire
Howard Law
Industrial Truck Repair
Ryno Classifieds
Service Specialists
Simpson Race Products
Super Shox
Bens Auto Service
Cardinal Heating  Air Conditioning
Corey Oil
Fusion Engineering
Horizon Carpentry