2014 BMARA Schedule and Results


WINNER
April 4 Friday * Lincoln Speedway Lincoln Ill  
April 25 Friday * Jacksonville Speedway Jacksonville Ill  
April 26 Saturday * Macon Speedway Macon Ill  
May 24 Saturday * Angell Park Speedway Sun Prairie, WI  
May 25 Sunday * Angell Park Speedway Sun Prairie, WI  
June 1 Sunday   Angell Park Speedway Sun Prairie, WI  
June 22 Sunday   Angell Park Speedway Sun Prairie, WI  
July 5 Saturday ** Angell Park Speedway Sun Prairie, WI  
July 6 Sunday ** Angell Park Speedway Sun Prairie, WI  
July 11 Friday * Lincoln Speedway Lincoln Ill  
July 12 Saturday * American Legion Speedway Fairbury Ill  
July 20 Sunday   Angell Park Speedway Sun Prairie, WI  
July 26 Saturday   Wilmot Raceway Wilmot, WI  
July 27 Sunday   Angell Park Speedway Sun Prairie, WI  
August 17 Sunday ** Angell Park Speedway Sun Prairie, WI  
August 31 Sunday   Angell Park Speedway Sun Prairie, WI  

*Co-sanction POWRi, **Co-sanction POWRi & USAC