2015 BMARA Schedule and Results



May 23 Saturday * Angell Park Speedway Sun Prairie, WI  
May 24 Sunday * Angell Park Speedway Sun Prairie, WI  
May 31 Sunday   Angell Park Speedway Sun Prairie, WI  
June 21 Sunday   Angell Park Speedway Sun Prairie, WI  
July 5 Sunday * Angell Park Speedway Sun Prairie, WI  
July 11 Saturday * American Legion Speedway Fairbury Ill  
July 19 Sunday   Angell Park Speedway Sun Prairie, WI  
August 9 Sunday   Angell Park Speedway Sun Prairie, WI  
August 23 Sunday   Angell Park Speedway Sun Prairie, WI  
August 29 Saturday * LaSalle Speedway LaSalle Ill  
August 30 Sunday   Angell Park Speedway Sun Prairie, WI  

.doc word file

*Co-sanction POWRi

schedule subject to change