Badger (BMARA)

Badger Drivers Chime in on Having the Weekend Off
Former Badger Midget Driver, The Ironman, Dean Bil...
Rookie Wackerlin Takes First Badger Midget Series...
Badger Drivers Chime in on Having the Weekend Off

Badger Drivers Chime in on Having the Weekend Off

7/8/2024 -
It was a mixed response when Advanced Fastening Supply Badger Midget Auto Racing Association drivers were asked how they spent their weekend off from
Former Badger Midget Driver, The Ironman, Dean Bil...

Former Badger Midget Driver, The Ironman, Dean Bil...

7/10/2024 -
The Badger Midget Auto Racing Association family lost popular Greenfield, Wisconsin driver Dean Billings, Wednesday, July 10. It was almost twenty-f
Rookie Wackerlin Takes First Badger Midget Series...

Rookie Wackerlin Takes First Badger Midget Series...

7/1/2024 -
The Advanced Fastening Supply Badger Midget Auto Racing Association finished the first half of their season with the annual Fireworks Night at Angell

-

AFS Badger Midgets Set to Salute Bryan Gapinski

AFS Badger Midgets Set to Salute Bryan Gapinski

7/12/2024
The Advanced Fastening Supply Badger Midget Auto Racing Association stars and cars are refreshed from a weekend off and ready to do battle this Sunday, July 14, at their hometown track, Angell Park Speedway. This is the annual Salute to Bryan Gapinski race where we take...more
Former Badger Midget Driver, The Ironman, Dean Billings Passes at

Former Badger Midget Driver, The Ironman, Dean Billings Passes at...

7/10/2024
The Badger Midget Auto Racing Association family lost popular Greenfield, Wisconsin driver Dean Billings, Wednesday, July 10. It was almost twenty-five years to the day, that he was critically injured in a midget crash at Angell Park Speedway. Billings suffered a...more
Badger Drivers Chime in on Having the Weekend Off

Badger Drivers Chime in on Having the Weekend Off

7/8/2024
It was a mixed response when Advanced Fastening Supply Badger Midget Auto Racing Association drivers were asked how they spent their weekend off from series competition. Several Badger regulars just couldn’t stay out of the cockpit and traveled to Lincoln (Illinois)...more
Rookie Wackerlin Takes First Badger Midget Series Win in Angell P

Rookie Wackerlin Takes First Badger Midget Series Win in Angell P...

7/1/2024
The Advanced Fastening Supply Badger Midget Auto Racing Association finished the first half of their season with the annual Fireworks Night at Angell Park Speedway. The event garnered its third first time winner of the year. Thirty cars clocked in for the FIVEone...more


Jun15

Thursday, 15 June 2000

Manitowoc Co. Expo Speedway

Badger Midget Auto Racing Association

May5

Saturday, 05 May 2001

Beaver Dam Raceway

Badger Midget Auto Racing Association

May6

Sunday, 06 May 2001

PowerCom Park

Badger Midget Auto Racing Association

May20

Sunday, 20 May 2001

Angell Park Speedway

Badger Midget Auto Racing Association

May27

Sunday, 27 May 2001

Angell Park Speedway

Badger Midget Auto Racing Association

Jun1

Friday, 01 June 2001

Hales Corners Speedway

Badger Midget Auto Racing Association

Jun3

Sunday, 03 June 2001

Angell Park Speedway

Badger Midget Auto Racing Association

Jun10

Sunday, 10 June 2001

Angell Park Speedway

Badger Midget Auto Racing Association, USAC National Sprint Cars

Jun17

Sunday, 17 June 2001

Angell Park Speedway

Badger Midget Auto Racing Association

Jun24

Sunday, 24 June 2001

Angell Park Speedway

Badger Midget Auto Racing Association

Jun29

Friday, 29 June 2001

Hales Corners Speedway

Badger Midget Auto Racing Association

Jul1

Sunday, 01 July 2001

Angell Park Speedway

Badger Midget Auto Racing Association

Jul7

Saturday, 07 July 2001

PowerCom Park

Badger Midget Auto Racing Association

Jul8

Sunday, 08 July 2001

Angell Park Speedway

Badger Midget Auto Racing Association

Jul15

Sunday, 15 July 2001

Angell Park Speedway

Badger Midget Auto Racing Association

Jul22

Sunday, 22 July 2001

Angell Park Speedway

Badger Midget Auto Racing Association

Jul29

Sunday, 29 July 2001

Angell Park Speedway

Badger Midget Auto Racing Association

Aug5

Sunday, 05 August 2001

Angell Park Speedway

Badger Midget Auto Racing Association

Aug10

Friday, 10 August 2001

Hales Corners Speedway

Badger Midget Auto Racing Association

Aug11

Saturday, 11 August 2001

PowerCom Park

Badger Midget Auto Racing Association

Aug12

Sunday, 12 August 2001

Angell Park Speedway

Badger Midget Auto Racing Association

Aug19

Sunday, 19 August 2001

Angell Park Speedway

Badger Midget Auto Racing Association

Aug26

Sunday, 26 August 2001

Angell Park Speedway

Badger Midget Auto Racing Association

Sep2

Sunday, 02 September 2001

Angell Park Speedway

Badger Midget Auto Racing Association

Sep9

Sunday, 09 September 2001

PowerCom Park

Badger Midget Auto Racing Association



Next Event

Today!


Driver Registration





1855 Saloon
Advanced Racing Suspension
AFS
Auto Meter
High Performance Lubricants
Hoosier Racing Tire
Horizon
Howard Law
Industrial Truck Repair
MyRacePass
Ryno Classifieds
Service Specialists
Simpson Race Products
Super Shox
Conrad
Bens Auto Service
Cardinal Heating  Air Conditioning
Corey Oil
Fusion Engineering
Horizon Carpentry
Triple X Chassis