Badger (BMARA)

Meet AFS Badger Midget Driver Brandon Waelti
Meet AFS Badger Midget Driver Derek Doerr
Meet Todd Kluever
Meet AFS Badger Midget Driver Brandon Waelti

Meet AFS Badger Midget Driver Brandon Waelti

2/17/2024 -
Despite running an abbreviated schedule in 2023, Sun Prairie, Wisconsin's Brandon Waelti won four features and managed a top-ten in points. You will
Meet AFS Badger Midget Driver Derek Doerr

Meet AFS Badger Midget Driver Derek Doerr

2/16/2024 -
Watertown, Wisconsin's Derek Doerr is about as versatile a driver as you'll find in the AFS Badger Midget Series ranks. He's done a lot on the pavem
Meet Todd Kluever

Meet Todd Kluever

2/15/2024 -
To say Todd Kluever has, "been there and done that," would be an understatement. But one has to wonder how many people in the stands, on any given ni

-

Meet AFS Badger Midget Series Driver Harrison Kleven

Meet AFS Badger Midget Series Driver Harrison Kleven

2/21/2024
Former AFS Badger Midget Auto Racing Association, Rookie of the Year, Harrison Kleven, has a lot of family history with the sanctioning body and his home of Angell Park Speedway. He's the nephew of former car owner, Donnie Kleven, who's driver was the late Kevin Olson. ...more
Meet AFS Badger Midget Driver Brandon Waelti

Meet AFS Badger Midget Driver Brandon Waelti

2/17/2024
Despite running an abbreviated schedule in 2023, Sun Prairie, Wisconsin's Brandon Waelti won four features and managed a top-ten in points. You will find few drivers in an AFS Badger Midget Series field, that have more laps or years with the club. Thanks to Brandon for...more
Meet AFS Badger Midget Driver Derek Doerr

Meet AFS Badger Midget Driver Derek Doerr

2/16/2024
Watertown, Wisconsin's Derek Doerr is about as versatile a driver as you'll find in the AFS Badger Midget Series ranks. He's done a lot on the pavement between Super Late Models and the Midwest Truck Series, which he still runs today. Before getting in a midget he...more
Meet Todd Kluever

Meet Todd Kluever

2/15/2024
To say Todd Kluever has, "been there and done that," would be an understatement. But one has to wonder how many people in the stands, on any given night, realize how much he's done in racing. You see, Kluever's been to "The Show." He noted below, that he was in...more


Apr11

Sunday, 11 April 2021

LaSalle Speedway

Badger's 85th Season Opener at LaSalle Speedway

May2

Sunday, 02 May 2021

Dubuque Fairgrounds Speedway

Badger's 85th Season Opener

May21

Friday, 21 May 2021

Davenport Speedway

Davenport Speedway Weekly Racing

May23

Sunday, 23 May 2021

Angell Park Speedway

Angell Park Season Opener 25 by Dr Pepper

Jun5

Saturday, 05 June 2021

Sycamore Speedway

Saturday Special w/ the Badger Midgets

Jun6

Sunday, 06 June 2021

Angell Park Speedway

All Star Circuit of Champions / IRA / Badger

Jun13

Sunday, 13 June 2021

Angell Park Speedway

Kevin Doty Classic

Jun19

Saturday, 19 June 2021

Sycamore Speedway

Father's Day Weekend

Jun27

Sunday, 27 June 2021

Angell Park Speedway

Norm Nelson Classic

Jul3

Saturday, 03 July 2021

Beaver Dam Raceway

Recheck Excavating

Jul4

Sunday, 04 July 2021

Angell Park Speedway

Sun Prairie Fireworks Celebration

Jul10

Saturday, 10 July 2021

Sycamore Speedway

Badger Midget Auto Racing Association

Jul16

Friday, 16 July 2021

Gravity Park Speedway

Gravity Park Speedway

Jul17

Saturday, 17 July 2021

Tomahawk Speedway

Tomahawk Speedway

Jul18

Sunday, 18 July 2021

Angell Park Speedway

Salute to Bryan Gapinski 25

Jul24

Saturday, 24 July 2021

Sycamore Speedway

Badger Midget Auto Racing Association

Jul31

Saturday, 31 July 2021

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fair

IRA Sprints / Badger Midgets / PDTR Sprints

Aug1

Sunday, 01 August 2021

Angell Park Speedway

"The Fredenberg 50" & The 85th Reunion Presented by Conrad Reality

Aug7

Saturday, 07 August 2021

Sycamore Speedway

Badger Midget Auto Racing Association

Aug15

Sunday, 15 August 2021

Angell Park Speedway

King of the Park

Aug21

Saturday, 21 August 2021

Sycamore Speedway

Badger Midget Auto Racing Association

Aug22

Sunday, 22 August 2021

Angell Park Speedway

CornFest

Aug28

Saturday, 28 August 2021

Wilmot Raceway

Salute to Harry Turner Classic

Sep4

Saturday, 04 September 2021

Sycamore Speedway

Franklin B Alexander Memorial

Sep5

Sunday, 05 September 2021

Angell Park Speedway

Fireman's Nationals

Sep11

Saturday, 11 September 2021

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fair

Badger Midget Auto Racing Association

Sep18

Saturday, 18 September 2021

Shadyhill Speedway

Fall Kick Off

Oct16

Saturday, 16 October 2021

Tomahawk Speedway

Ice Maker

Nov20

Saturday, 20 November 2021

Angell Park Speedway

85th Season Championship Banquet



Next Event

DAYSHRSMINSEC

Driver Registration





1855 Saloon
Advanced Racing Suspension
AFS
Auto Meter
High Performance Lubricants
Hoosier Racing Tire
Horizon
Howard Law
Industrial Truck Repair
MyRacePass
Ryno Classifieds
Service Specialists
Simpson Race Products
Super Shox
Conrad
Bens Auto Service
Cardinal Heating  Air Conditioning
Corey Oil
Fusion Engineering
Horizon Carpentry
Triple X Chassis