Badger (BMARA)

Meet BMARA Driver Jacob Goeglein
Meet AFS Badger Midget Series Driver Lamont Critch...
Meet AFS Badger Midget Series Driver Aaron Muhle
Meet BMARA Driver Jacob Goeglein

Meet BMARA Driver Jacob Goeglein

4/9/2024 -
He didn't make every Advanced Fastening Supply Badger Midget Auto Racing Association event in 2023, but Jacob Goeglein still managed to crack the top
Meet AFS Badger Midget Series Driver Lamont Critch...

Meet AFS Badger Midget Series Driver Lamont Critch...

4/3/2024 -
Work keeps him busy and he only made four features with the AFS Badger Midget Series in 2023, but Lamont Critchett's fast when he does make a race. F
Meet AFS Badger Midget Series Driver Aaron Muhle

Meet AFS Badger Midget Series Driver Aaron Muhle

4/2/2024 -
AFS Badger Midget Auto Racing Association driver, Aaron Muhle, has a diverse racing background that helped him move up to the midget ranks. Read more

-

Meet BMARA Driver Jacob Goeglein

Meet BMARA Driver Jacob Goeglein

4/9/2024
He didn't make every Advanced Fastening Supply Badger Midget Auto Racing Association event in 2023, but Jacob Goeglein still managed to crack the top 25 in points. Take a few minutes to get to know the Sullivan, Wisconsin driver: Car number: 8 Owner: Jacob Goeglein Team...more
Meet AFS Badger Midget Series Driver Lamont Critchett

Meet AFS Badger Midget Series Driver Lamont Critchett

4/3/2024
Work keeps him busy and he only made four features with the AFS Badger Midget Series in 2023, but Lamont Critchett's fast when he does make a race. From an unlikely start (Big Wheels), to a great break, he's been around midgets for about 20 years now. He drops some old...more
Meet AFS Badger Midget Series Driver Aaron Muhle

Meet AFS Badger Midget Series Driver Aaron Muhle

4/2/2024
AFS Badger Midget Auto Racing Association driver, Aaron Muhle, has a diverse racing background that helped him move up to the midget ranks. Read more on Aaron: Car Number: 24 Owner: Aaron & Kelli Muhle Team Name: Two Four Motorsports Sponsors: Zimmerman Farms, New...more
Just 21 Days Before the Badger Midget Series Opener

Just 21 Days Before the Badger Midget Series Opener

3/30/2024
We've used the familiar #21 of Kurt Mayhew to remind us all that the Advanced Fastening Supply Badger Midget Auto Racing Association season opener at Beaver Dam Raceway is just three weeks away.  Billed as "The Spring Trifecta," this April 20 go, highlights some of the...more


Mar4

Saturday, 04 March 2017

TBA

Intro to Badger Engines & Chassis Seminar

Apr29

Saturday, 29 April 2017

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fair

Plymouth, WI

May13

Saturday, 13 May 2017

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fair

MSA Sprint Car Association

May20

Saturday, 20 May 2017

Sycamore Speedway

"Kids Power Wheels Demo Night"

May21

Sunday, 21 May 2017

Angell Park Speedway

Sprint Spectacular

May27

Saturday, 27 May 2017

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fair

MSA Sprint Car Association

May28

Sunday, 28 May 2017

Angell Park Speedway

Badger Midget Auto Racing Association

Jun2

Friday, 02 June 2017

Lafayette County Speedway

Darlington, WI

Jun8

Thursday, 08 June 2017

Angell Park Speedway

The Sprint Spectacular with Tony Stewart

Jun10

Saturday, 10 June 2017

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fair

MSA Sprint Car Association

Jun11

Sunday, 11 June 2017

Angell Park Speedway

Badger Midget Auto Racing Association, Dirt Kings Late Model Tour, MSA Sprint Car Association

Jun17

Saturday, 17 June 2017

Sycamore Speedway

Loop Day

Jun18

Sunday, 18 June 2017

Angell Park Speedway

Father's Day Festival

Jun24

Saturday, 24 June 2017

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fair

MSA Sprint Car Association

Jul2

Sunday, 02 July 2017

Angell Park Speedway

Badger Midget Auto Racing Association

Jul8

Saturday, 08 July 2017

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fair

MSA Sprint Car Association

Jul9

Sunday, 09 July 2017

Angell Park Speedway

36th Annual Pepsi Midget Nationals

Jul16

Sunday, 16 July 2017

Angell Park Speedway

Norm Nelson Classic

Jul22

Saturday, 22 July 2017

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fair

MSA Sprint Car Association

Jul22

Saturday, 22 July 2017

Sycamore Speedway

Badger Midget Auto Racing Association

Jul28

Friday, 28 July 2017

Lafayette County Speedway

Darlington, WI

Jul30

Sunday, 30 July 2017

Angell Park Speedway

Badger Midget Auto Racing Association, MSA Sprint Car Association

Aug5

Saturday, 05 August 2017

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fair

IRA Interstate Racing Association, MSA Sprint Car Association

Aug12

Saturday, 12 August 2017

Wilmot Raceway

Salute to Harry Turner

Aug13

Sunday, 13 August 2017

Angell Park Speedway

Mike Fell Memorial presented by Howard Law

Aug19

Saturday, 19 August 2017

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fair

MSA Sprint Car Association

Aug19

Saturday, 19 August 2017

Sycamore Speedway

Corn Classic

Aug20

Sunday, 20 August 2017

Angell Park Speedway

Miller Lite Cornfest

Sep3

Sunday, 03 September 2017

Angell Park Speedway

Kevin Doty Classic

Sep9

Saturday, 09 September 2017

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fair

MSA Sprint Car Association

Sep24

Sunday, 24 September 2017

LaSalle Speedway

Bill Waite Jr Memorial

Nov4

Saturday, 04 November 2017

TBA-WISCONSIN

2017 Championship Banquet



Next Event

DAYSHRSMINSEC

Driver Registration





1855 Saloon
Advanced Racing Suspension
AFS
Auto Meter
High Performance Lubricants
Hoosier Racing Tire
Horizon
Howard Law
Industrial Truck Repair
MyRacePass
Ryno Classifieds
Service Specialists
Simpson Race Products
Super Shox
Conrad
Bens Auto Service
Cardinal Heating  Air Conditioning
Corey Oil
Fusion Engineering
Horizon Carpentry
Triple X Chassis