Badger (BMARA)

Meet AFS Badger Midget Driver Kyle Stark
Meet AFS Badger Midget Series Driver Harrison Klev...
Meet AFS Badger Midget Driver Brandon Waelti
Meet AFS Badger Midget Driver Kyle Stark

Meet AFS Badger Midget Driver Kyle Stark

2/26/2024 -
Always a threat to win in the famed "Red Deuce," Kyle Stark has finished third and second, the last two seasons in AFS Badger Midget Auto Racing Asso
Meet AFS Badger Midget Series Driver Harrison Klev...

Meet AFS Badger Midget Series Driver Harrison Klev...

2/21/2024 -
Former AFS Badger Midget Auto Racing Association, Rookie of the Year, Harrison Kleven, has a lot of family history with the sanctioning body and his h
Meet AFS Badger Midget Driver Brandon Waelti

Meet AFS Badger Midget Driver Brandon Waelti

2/17/2024 -
Despite running an abbreviated schedule in 2023, Sun Prairie, Wisconsin's Brandon Waelti won four features and managed a top-ten in points. You will

-

Meet AFS Badger Midget Driver Kyle Stark

Meet AFS Badger Midget Driver Kyle Stark

2/26/2024
Always a threat to win in the famed "Red Deuce," Kyle Stark has finished third and second, the last two seasons in AFS Badger Midget Auto Racing Association points. His car has been piloted by some of the best Badger has ever offered, including, but not limited to,...more
Meet AFS Badger Midget Series Driver Harrison Kleven

Meet AFS Badger Midget Series Driver Harrison Kleven

2/21/2024
Former AFS Badger Midget Auto Racing Association, Rookie of the Year, Harrison Kleven, has a lot of family history with the sanctioning body and his home of Angell Park Speedway. He's the nephew of former car owner, Donnie Kleven, who's driver was the late Kevin Olson. ...more
Meet AFS Badger Midget Driver Brandon Waelti

Meet AFS Badger Midget Driver Brandon Waelti

2/17/2024
Despite running an abbreviated schedule in 2023, Sun Prairie, Wisconsin's Brandon Waelti won four features and managed a top-ten in points. You will find few drivers in an AFS Badger Midget Series field, that have more laps or years with the club. Thanks to Brandon for...more
Meet AFS Badger Midget Driver Derek Doerr

Meet AFS Badger Midget Driver Derek Doerr

2/16/2024
Watertown, Wisconsin's Derek Doerr is about as versatile a driver as you'll find in the AFS Badger Midget Series ranks. He's done a lot on the pavement between Super Late Models and the Midwest Truck Series, which he still runs today. Before getting in a midget he...more


Mar26

Saturday, 26 March 2022

TBA-WISCONSIN

Badger Fan Club Bowling Event

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2022

Sycamore Speedway

AFS Badger Midget Series Season Opener

May15

Sunday, 15 May 2022

Angell Park Speedway

Angell Park Season Opener

May22

Sunday, 22 May 2022

Angell Park Speedway

All-Star Circuit of Champions

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

Sycamore Speedway

Sycamore Speedway Saturday Night Special

Jun5

Sunday, 05 June 2022

Angell Park Speedway

Kevin Doty Classic

Jun12

Sunday, 12 June 2022

Angell Park Speedway

Norm Nelson Classic

Jun17

Friday, 17 June 2022

Gravity Park Speedway

Badger Midget Auto Racing Association

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

Tomahawk Speedway

Tomahawk Speedway Saturday Night Special

Jun26

Sunday, 26 June 2022

Angell Park Speedway

K.O. Klassic

Jul3

Sunday, 03 July 2022

Angell Park Speedway

July 4th Fireworks Celebration

Jul10

Sunday, 10 July 2022

Dubuque Fairgrounds Speedway

Iowa Invasion

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2022

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fair

Plymouth Dirt Track and the Badger Midgets

Jul17

Sunday, 17 July 2022

Angell Park Speedway

Salute to Bryan Gapinski

Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2022

Sycamore Speedway

Sycamore Speedway

Jul30

Saturday, 30 July 2022

Plymouth Dirt Track-Sheboygan Co Fair

Plymouth Dirt Track Hosts the Badger Midgets & IRA Sprint Cars

Jul31

Sunday, 31 July 2022

Angell Park Speedway

Badger Racers Reunion

Aug6

Saturday, 06 August 2022

Sycamore Speedway

Diabetes Awareness Night

Aug14

Sunday, 14 August 2022

Angell Park Speedway

Dirt King Late Models Night "King of the Park"

Aug20

Saturday, 20 August 2022

Sycamore Speedway

Sycamore's Saturday Night Special

Aug21

Sunday, 21 August 2022

Angell Park Speedway

Corn Fest

Aug27

Saturday, 27 August 2022

Wilmot Raceway

Salute to Harry Turner

Sep3

Saturday, 03 September 2022

Sycamore Speedway

Franklin B Alexander

Sep4

Sunday, 04 September 2022

Angell Park Speedway

Fireman's Nationals

Sep17

Saturday, 17 September 2022

Shadyhill Speedway

Season Finale

Nov12

Saturday, 12 November 2022

Angell Park Speedway

2022 Championship Banquet



Next Event

DAYSHRSMINSEC

Driver Registration





1855 Saloon
Advanced Racing Suspension
AFS
Auto Meter
High Performance Lubricants
Hoosier Racing Tire
Horizon
Howard Law
Industrial Truck Repair
MyRacePass
Ryno Classifieds
Service Specialists
Simpson Race Products
Super Shox
Conrad
Bens Auto Service
Cardinal Heating  Air Conditioning
Corey Oil
Fusion Engineering
Horizon Carpentry
Triple X Chassis